Advisory Board

The T4LC has an Advisory Board of Teaching for Learning advocates (faculty and staff) who offer perspective and insight. We connect with campus in a variety of ways, and new collaborations emerge each day. The current members are listed below.

Alba ArgerichAssistant ProfessorSchool of Natural Resources
Mitra AsgariAssistant Teaching ProfessorBiological Sciences
Rachel Bailey-WoodAssistant Clinical ProfessorSchool of Social Work
Lisa M. BauerAssociate Teaching ProfessorPsychological Sciences
Sarah BushTeaching ProfessorBiological Sciences
Elizabeth Du PlessisManager of Instructional DesignMissouri Online
Jason FurrerAssociate Teaching ProfessorSchool of Medicine
Joy JenkinsAssistant ProfessorJournalism
Steven KlienAssociate Teaching ProfessorCommunications
Laurie H. KingsleyAssistant Dean of Teaching Education, Teaching ProfessorLearning, Teaching, and Curriculum
Amy LanninAssociate Professor & Director of Campus Writing ProgramCampus Writing Program
Graham McCaulleyDirectorOffice of Service Learning
Jason McKinneyInclusion, Diversity, and Equity DirectorTrulaske College of Business
Rosalie MetroAssociate ProfessorLearning, Teaching, and Curriculum
Mauro PalmeroAssociate Teaching ProfessorApplied Social Sciences, CAFNR
Johannes SchulProfessorBiological Sciences
Kanishka SikligarPost-Doctoral FellowChemistry
Bethany StoneCurators’ Distinguished Teaching ProfessorBiological Sciences
Andrea StrongDirector of Instructional DesignMissouri Online
Scott J. ChristiansonAssociate Teaching ProfessorTrulaske College of Business
Beth WhitakerAssistant Teaching ProfessorEd Leadership & Policy Analysis
Brad WillisAssociate Teaching ProfessorPhysical Therapy, College of Health Sciences

Former Advisory Board Members

Jennifer Fellabaum-TostonAssociate Teaching ProfessorEd Leadership & Pol Analysis
Dale FitchDirectorSocial Work
Kyle GibsonTeaching Professor & Dept. ChairSchool of Health Professions/Physical Therapy
Elisa GlickAssociate Professor of English & Women’s and Gender StudiesEnglish
Alejandra GudinoIntensive Education CoordinatorDivision of Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity
Isa JahnkeAssociate ProfessorInformation Science & Learning Technology
Joe JohnstonProfessor EmeritusEducational, School, & Counseling Psychology
Rose MarraProfessorInformation Science & Learning Technologies
Peter MotavalliProfessor EmeritusSchool of Natural Resources
Ferris PfeifferAssistant ProfessorBiomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering
Sandy RikoonDeanCollege of Human and Environmental Sciences
Julius RilesAssistant ProfessorCommunication
Ninive SanchezAdjunct InstructorSocial Work
Nanxi XuMU Doctoral StudentDevelopmental Psychology
Monique LuisiAssistant ProfessorStrategic Communication
Douglas ValentineAssistant ProfessorHonors College
Betsy BakerProfessorLearning, Teaching and Cirriculum